Villa Gloria | IsulaSicilia
×
New for 2019!

Villa Gloria

Stylish country villa with pool, completely renovated, perfect for families.
Is the property unavailable for your dates?
Search Properties Contact Us

Stylish country villa with pool, completely renovated, just 2km from Ispica and 5km from the sea, perfect for families.
The villa has 3 bedrooms (2 double and 1 twin), 2 bathrooms and a large living kitchen, equipped with all comforts.
Outside there is a large veranda with barbecue, wood oven, dining table and sitting area with armchairs.
The property is surrounded by a large garden with Mediterranean plants, swimming pool and ample parking.

Calendar Reference: 
Available Night Unavailable Night
Pool
Air Conditioning
Barbecue
Wireless Internet
Baby cot
Coffee Machine
Dishwasher
High chair
Family/Kid friendy
Garden
Hairdryer
Free Parking
Freezer
Ironing Board
Kitchen
Parking place
Microwave oven
Iron
Outdoor shower
Internet
TV
solarium
veranda
Oven
From: 
Mon, 06/10/2019
To: 
Fri, 06/28/2019
euro 1.670,00 per week
From: 
Sat, 06/29/2019
To: 
Fri, 07/26/2019
euro 2.070,00 per week
From: 
Sat, 07/27/2019
To: 
Fri, 08/23/2019
euro 2.490,00 per week
From: 
Sat, 08/24/2019
To: 
Fri, 09/13/2019
euro 2.070,00 per week
From: 
Sat, 09/14/2019
To: 
Fri, 09/27/2019
euro 1.670,00 per week
From: 
Sat, 09/28/2019
To: 
Fri, 12/20/2019
euro 1.510,00 per week
From: 
Sat, 12/21/2019
To: 
Mon, 01/06/2020
euro 1.670,00 per week

Safety deposit: € 300. The deposit will be refunded upon departure, less any damage or consumption (in excess of that agreed in booking). - damage. It’s always valid the right to compensation for higher damage.

Weekly prices include.
- welcome pack
- supply of bed linen and towels
- final cleaning
- for stays of two weeks or more – cleaning service and linen change every 7 days
- energy 
- water-gas 
- Internet WiFi
- Camping Cot/high chair – on request

CANCELLATION POLICY

  • For cancellations until 60 days before the start of your stay will receive 100% refund.
  • For cancellation until 30 days before the start of your stay will receive 50% refund.
  • For cancellation less then 30 days before the start of your stay, no refund.

Check in is possible after 4.00 p.m. while the check out is required within 10.00 a.m.

This property has not been reviewed yet!