Sea front apartment Siracusa - Casa Marina | IsulaSicilia
×

Book online to save up to 8%: Book now!

Casa Marina Siracusa

Sea View Apartment in Piazza Duomo Siracusa
Is the property unavailable for your dates?
Search Properties Contact Us
1 - Stunning Sea View
2 - Located in Piazza Duomo, Siracusa
3 - Absolutely Charming

Elegant apartment in the centre of Ortigia with a wonderful view of the port. It has 2 bedrooms with double beds, one with air conditioning and the other with a ceiling fan, 2 comfortable bathrooms (one private in the room, the other along the corridor). The kitchen is equipped with all necessary utensils and is adjacent to the living room, with a sofa double bed. Both have a breathtaking view. Entrance is private inside a courtyard. Free Wi-Fi.

Calendar Reference: 
Available Night Unavailable Night
Air Conditioning
Towels
Kitchen
Iron
Washing machine
TV
Wireless Internet
From: 
Mon, 01/07/2019
To: 
Sat, 03/30/2019
Starting from € 1.000,00
From: 
Sun, 03/31/2019
To: 
Sat, 06/08/2019
Starting from € 1.400,00
From: 
Sun, 06/09/2019
To: 
Sat, 07/13/2019
Starting from € 1.900,00
From: 
Sun, 07/14/2019
To: 
Sat, 08/24/2019
Starting from € 2.200,00
From: 
Sun, 08/25/2019
To: 
Sat, 09/28/2019
Starting from € 1.900,00
From: 
Sun, 09/29/2019
To: 
Fri, 10/18/2019
Starting from € 1.400,00
From: 
Sat, 10/19/2019
To: 
Sun, 12/22/2019
Starting from € 1.000,00

Policy Cancellation:

For cancellations up to 7 days before your arrival date the 50% of total amount will be charged.

For cancellations after this date: no refund will be due.

 

City Tax

€ 1.50 per person per night, for a stay of max 4 nights, to be paid locally. Children up to 12 years old do not pay.
 

How to reach the place

Piazza Duomo
100/100
by G. Hayward - United Kingdom, HomeAway
7 months 1 week ago
A wonderful holiday!
5
Honestly, we had such a wonderful holiday. Thank you and your people for being so great. There is value in providing great experiences, and I am happy to support (and pay for) that kind of integrity. We have been coming to Sicily for a few years now, and will be coming again. Your company will be my first choice when that happens.
Piazza Duomo