Villa Silva | IsulaSicilia
×

Book online to save up to 8%: Book now!

Villa Silva

Villa with pool set in the countryside only 3 Km from Modica, perfect for a family
Is the property unavailable for your dates?
Search Properties Contact Us
Warm welcome and kind hosts
Beautiful outdoor
Perfect for families or couples

This pretty villa is set in the tranquility of the countryside, only 3 Km far from Modica, Baroque town Unesco heritage.
The property is on one floor and consists of a living area with kitchen and dining / living room (where an additional bed is arranged if needed) and of the sleeping area with a double bedroom, a twin bedroom with a mezzanine with a third single bed, a bathroom with shower.
Kitchen and living room open onto a veranda overlooking the pool. The swimming pool is for the exclusive use of the guests.
The entire property is enclosed.

Calendar Reference: 
Available Night Unavailable Night
veranda
Pool
Kitchen
Oven
Toaster
Towels
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Air Conditioning
Sun Beds
Barbecue
Baby cot
DVD player
Family/Kid friendy
Coffee Machine
Wireless Internet
TV
Freezer
Free Parking
Garden
Iron
Outdoor shower
From: 
Fri, 12/14/2018
To: 
Thu, 02/28/2019
Starting from € 880,00
From: 
Fri, 03/01/2019
To: 
Sun, 03/31/2019
Starting from € 990,00
From: 
Mon, 04/01/2019
To: 
Tue, 04/30/2019
Starting from € 1.190,00
From: 
Wed, 05/01/2019
To: 
Fri, 05/31/2019
Starting from € 1.320,00
From: 
Sat, 06/01/2019
To: 
Sun, 06/30/2019
Starting from € 1.650,00
From: 
Mon, 07/01/2019
To: 
Sat, 08/31/2019
Starting from € 1.980,00
From: 
Sun, 09/01/2019
To: 
Mon, 09/30/2019
Starting from € 1.650,00
From: 
Tue, 10/01/2019
To: 
Thu, 10/31/2019
Starting from € 1.320,00
From: 
Fri, 11/01/2019
To: 
Sat, 02/29/2020
Starting from € 880,00

Check in is possible after 4.00 p.m. while the check out is required within 10.00 a.m.

The key pick up is provided on place. It is required to call on +39 0932 904444 at least 2 hours before the arrival.

CANCELLATION POLICY:

Reservations canceled 60 days before the start of your stay will receive 100% refund.

Reservations canceled 30 days before the start of your stay will receive 50% refund.

 

 

How to reach the place

Essentials Nearby

Nearby
- Sea (Pozzallo) 15 km
- Modica 3 km
- Shops / Restaurants 2 km

Surroundings
- Scicli (Unesco) 15km
- Ragusa (Unesco) 25km
- Noto (Unesco) 35km / Siracusa (Unesco) 50km

Contrada Michelica - Modica (Rg)
100/100
by A. Verhagen - Holland, HomeAway
11 months 2 weeks ago
Fijn huis op rustige landelijke lokatie, van alle gemakken voorzien
5
Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame eigenaren die er voor willen zorgen dat het je nergens aan ontbreekt in hun vakantie huis. We werden super warm verwelkomd in hun heerlijke huis. Koelkast gevuld, fruit, wijn, pasticceria uit Modica, alles stond klaar toen we aankwamen. Fijn en groot zwembad , meer dan voldoende bad- en douchelakens en beddengoed. Kortom een aanrader!
  •  
Contrada Michelica - Modica (Rg)