Villa in Sicily with pool - Villa Ulivo | IsulaSicilia
×

Looking for a villa holiday? We can help you to find the best villa to fit all your needs. Get in touch with us!

Villa Ulivo

Lovely villa surrounded by nature few meters from the sea.
Is the property unavailable for your dates?
Search Properties Contact Us

Delicious Villa surrounded by nature just a few meters from the sea.

The entrance to the house is through a large open space suitable for parking, but the attention is drawn to the magnificent swimming pool with Jacuzzi overlooking the whole veranda with barbecue and stone seats. The house is on three levels, the lower one with adjoining veranda with table tennis and table football, consists of a large dining room with masonry fireplace and a large dining table in wood,  a double sofa bed. Next to the dining room there's a fully equipped kitchen with electric oven and fridge with freezer. The sleeping area includes two double bedrooms with wardrobe and chest of drawers and a double with bunk beds, a laundry room with shower and toilet.

The ground floor, from which you have access to the property, consists of a cozy living room with a sofa, a coffee table in wood and wrought iron, a table for the TV and a chest of drawers. Next to the living room there is a fully equipped kitchen and a bathroom. The first floor instead includes a double bedroom with chest of drawers and two bedside tables, bathroom with shower and a private veranda overlooking the pool.

The whole villa is furnished and equipped to provide every comfort to guests who choose it. 

Calendar Reference: 
Available Night Unavailable Night
Garden
Free Parking
Pool
Jacuzzi
veranda
Barbecue
Fireplace
Kitchen
Oven
Family/Kid friendy
Freezer
Iron
TV
Towels
Air Conditioning
Washing machine
Wireless Internet
From: 
Mon, 12/17/2018
To: 
Fri, 01/11/2019
Starting from € 1.330,00
From: 
Sat, 01/12/2019
To: 
Thu, 02/28/2019
Starting from € 910,00
From: 
Fri, 03/01/2019
To: 
Thu, 04/18/2019
Starting from € 1.050,00
From: 
Fri, 04/19/2019
To: 
Sun, 05/05/2019
Starting from 1.330,00
From: 
Mon, 05/06/2019
To: 
Fri, 05/31/2019
Starting from € 1.050,00
From: 
Sat, 06/01/2019
To: 
Fri, 06/14/2019
Starting from € 1.330,00
From: 
Sat, 06/15/2019
To: 
Fri, 07/12/2019
Starting from € 1.750,00
From: 
Sat, 07/13/2019
To: 
Fri, 07/26/2019
Starting from € 2.450,00
From: 
Sat, 07/27/2019
To: 
Sat, 08/24/2019
Starting from € 3.150,00
From: 
Sun, 08/25/2019
To: 
Fri, 09/06/2019
Starting from € 2.200,00
From: 
Sat, 09/07/2019
To: 
Sat, 09/14/2019
Starting from € 1.750,00
From: 
Sun, 09/15/2019
To: 
Sat, 10/26/2019
Starting from € 1.330,00
From: 
Sun, 10/27/2019
To: 
Sat, 11/30/2019
Starting from € 1.050,00
From: 
Sun, 12/01/2019
To: 
Fri, 12/20/2019
Starting from € 910,00
From: 
Sat, 12/21/2019
To: 
Fri, 01/10/2020
Starting from € 1.330,00

 

Security deposit: € 300.00 (€ 50.00 will be deducted from the deposit in case of dirty dishes)

The rent includes the consumption of water, the supply of bath towels, bed sheets, gas for the kitchen and the boiler, WIFI

The consumption of electricity shall be computed separately according to actual consumption of the guests (0.35 kwh).

Changing bed linen and towels: € 10.00 / person.

Check in included in the price up 22:00. Check in after 22 hours:  € 50.00.

Guests undertake to pay the rent at the beginning of their vacation.

The property is leased exclusively for residential purposes.

The owner guarantees the state of perfect functionality and order of the leased property and its

appliances, as well as the compliance of the property and its appurtenances to the description of the same.

The owner agrees to manage and deliver directly to the tenant property.

How to reach the place




Essentials Nearby

Nearby:
Sea with sand: 300 mt
Lidos: 300 mt
Shops/resturant 2 km
Marina di Ragusa: 3,9 km
Donnalucata: 7,7 km
Punta secca: 9,7 km
Sampieri: 18 km
 

Surroundings:
-Ragusa Ibla (Unesco): 26,7 km
-Modica (Unesco): 34,4 Km
-Scicli (unesco) 13,8  km
-Chiramonte Gulfi: 45,5 km
-Donnafugata Castle: 20,3 km
-Cava d'Ispica Sud (Archeological area - Trekking) : 30 Km
-Siracusa/ortigia island: 94 km
-Vendicari Nature Reserve: 66 km
-Cavagrande Nature Reserve: 79 km
-Portopalo di Capo Passero/Currents island: 66 km
-Marzamemi (ancient fishing village/ boat excursions): 63,7 km